Broker Directory

Back

To trade securities on IPSX, please contact your broker or one of our Trading Members:

Market Makers

United Kingdom (London)
Richard Boast
T +44 20 7523 8080
E rboast@cgf.com
88 Wood Street
London, EC2V 7QR
United Kingdom (London)
Michael Janes, Managing Director – Investment Funds
T +44 (0)20 7886 2649
E michael.janes@panmure.com
1 New Change
London
EC4M 9AF
United Kingdom (London)
David Varney, Head of Fixed Income Market Making
T +44 (0)20 7418 8981
E David.Varney@peelhunt.com
100 Liverpool Street
London, EC2M 2AT
United Kingdom (London)
Simon Schaffer
T +44 (0)20 7647 8136
E simon.schaffer@shorecap.co.uk
W https://www.shorecap.co.uk/
Cassini House
57 St James's Street
London, SW1A 1LD
United Kingdom (London)
Adam Pollock, Head of Corporate & Institutional Broking
T +44 (0) 20 7220 1666
E Adam.Pollock@whirelandcb.com
24 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DR

Trading Members

United Kingdom (Stratford-upon-Avon)
David Gilbert, Partner
T 01789 404964
E David.gilbert@albertesharp.com
7 Elm Court
Arden Street
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6PA
United Kingdom (Liverpool)
Neil Blankstone, Lead Investment Manager IHT Service, Business Development Director
T 07485 311658
E n.blankstone@blankstonesington.co.uk
Walker House
Exchange Flags
Liverpool
L2 3YL
United Kingdom (London)
Bob Roberts
T 0203 869 6082
E bobroberts@clear-cm.co.uk
Broadgate Tower-12th Floor
20 Primrose Street
London
EC2A 2EW
United Kingdom (London)
Remy Baquiche, Investor Advisor
T +44 (0) 20 7070 5606
E remy.baquiche@hobartcapital.com
52 Horseferry Road
London
SW1P 2AH
United Kingdom (Kent)
Kerry Dyce, Head of Trading
T 01892510515
E invest@jarvisim.co.uk
78 Mount Ephraim
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8BS
United Kingdom (London)
Michael Seabrook
T +44 (0) 203 179 5300
E michaelseabrook@oberoninvestments.com
65 Curzon Street
London
W1J 8PE
United Kingdom (London)
Nick Josh, Director
T +44203 700 2507
E nj@pellocapital.com
10 Lower Thames Street
London
EC3R 6AF
United Kingdom (London)
Richard Bacon
T 0207 186 9900
E Richard.bacon@shardcapital.com
23rd Floor
20 Fenchurch St
London
EC3M 3BY

Contact

Daniel Atkinson-Hope

Daniel Atkinson-Hope

Director, Capital Markets

datkinson-hope@ipsx.com
Joy Abiola

Joy Abiola

Director, Capital Markets

jabiola@ipsx.com