Broker Directory

Back

To trade securities on IPSX, please contact your broker or one of our Trading Members:

United Kingdom (Stratford-upon-Avon)
David Gilbert, Partner
T 01789 404964
E David.gilbert@albertesharp.com
7 Elm Court
Arden Street
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6PA
Neil Blankstone, Lead Investment Manager IHT Service, Business Development Director
T 07485 311658
E n.blankstone@blankstonesington.co.uk
Walker House
Exchange Flags
Liverpool
L2 3YL
United Kingdom (London)
David Baker, Compliance Director
T +44 20 7523 4656
E dbaker@cgf.com
W https://www.canaccordgenuity.com/
Canaccord Genuity Limited
88 Wood Street
London, EC2V 7QR
Mark Jarrett, Head of Sales
T 0203 869 6088
E markjarrett@clear-cm.co.uk
Broadgate Tower-12th Floor
20 Primrose Street
London
EC2A 2EW
Remy Baquiche, Investor Advisor
T +44 (0) 20 7070 5606
E remy.baquiche@hobartcapital.com
52 Horseferry Road
London
SW1P 2AH
Kerry Dyce, Head of Trading
T 01892510515
E invest@jarvisim.co.uk
78 Mount Ephraim
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8BS
United Kingdom (London)
Panmure Gordon
T 0207 886 2500
E reception@panmure.com
1 New Change
London
EC4M 9AF
United Kingdom (London)
Iain Morgan, Head of Execution & Trading
T +44 20 7418 8984
E iain.morgan@peelhunt.com
Moor House
120 London Wall
London
EC2Y 5ET
United Kingdom (London)
Nick Josh, Director
T +44203 700 2507
E nj@pellocapital.com
10 Lower Thames Street
London
EC3R 6AF
United Kingdom (London)
Chris Hutsal, Market Dealing Manager
T 01296 439 166
E Chris.Hutsal@share.co.uk
Floor 1
Oxford House
Oxford Rd
Aylesbury
HP21 8SZ
United Kingdom (London)
Adam Pollock, Head of Corporate & Institutional Broking
T +44 (0) 20 7220 1666
E Adam.Pollock@whirelandcb.com
24 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DR