Issuer Services

Back

The service providers listed below are specialists who are actively involved in the IPSX Community.

Any reference to a third party service provider, product or service does not constitute or imply an endorsement or recommendation by IPSX UK Limited of the third party service provider, product or service. We are not authorised to make representations on their behalf and would always suggest that professional advice is sought ahead of any commercial decision.

Lawyers

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
United Kingdom (London)
Richard Werner, Partner
T +44 (0)20 3400 2329
E richard.werner@bclplaw.com
Adelaide House
London Bridge
London
EC4R 9HA
CMS
United Kingdom (London)
Jack Shepheard, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7524 6872
E Jack.shepheard@cms-cmno.com
Cannon Place
78 Cannon Street
London
EC4N 6AF
DLA Piper
United Kingdom (London)
Alex Tamlyn
T +44 (0)20 7796 6185
E alex.tamlyn@dlapiper.com
160 Aldersgate Street
London
EC1A 4HT
Eversheds Sutherland (International) LLP
United Kingdom (London)
Stewart Womersley, Partner, Indirect Real Estate
T +44 (0)20 7919 4749
E StewartWomersley@eversheds-sutherland.com
One Wood Street
London
EC2V 7WS
Maples Teesdale
United Kingdom (London)
Roger Thornton, Partner
T +44 (0)20 3465 4315
E rthornton@maplesteesdale.co.uk
30 King Street
London
EC2V 8EE
Pinsent Masons
United Kingdom (London)
Robert Moir, Partner, Indirect Real Estate/ Structures
T 0207 418 7316
E robert.moir@pinsentmasons.com
30 Crown Place
Earl Street
London
EC2A 4ES
Simmons and Simmons
United Kingdom (London)
Richard Hopkinson-Woolley, Partner, Real Estate
T +44 (0)207 825 3275
E hoppo@simmons-simmons.com
CityPoint
One Ropemaker Street
London
EC2Y 9SS

Accountants, Audit, Tax

Aztec Group
United Kingdom (London)
Ravi Nevile, Director - UK Head of Real Assets
T +44 (0)238 235 5759
E ravi.nevile@aztecgroup.co.uk
2 Throgmorton Avenue
London
EC2N 2DG
EY
United Kingdom (London)
Julie Green, Associate Partner
T 020 7951 9560
E jgreen1@uk.ey.com
1 More London Place
London
SE1 2AF
Mazars LLP
United Kingdom (London)
Prasam Patel, Director, Real Estate
T 07881 283 563
E prasam.patel@mazars.co.uk
Tower Bridge House
St Katherine's Way
London
E1W 1DD
Rawlinson & Hunter
United Kingdom (London)
Kulwarn Nagra, Parter
T +44 (0)20 7842 2130
E kulwarn.nagra@rawlinson-hunter.com
Eighth Floor
6 New Street Square
New Fetter Lane
London
EC4A 3AQ

Registrars

Prism CoSec
United Kingdom (London)
Kerin Williams
T +44 (0)19 0370 6160
E kerin.williams@prismcosec.com
Elder House
St Georges Business Park
207 Brooklands Road
Weybridge
Surrey
KT13 0TS

Prospectus Production

Black & Callow Ltd
United Kingdom (London)
Tim Black, Joint Managing Director
T +44 0(2)0 3794 1720
E tim.black@blackandcallow.com
80 Coleman Street
London
EC2R 5BJ

Insurance Services

Gallagher
United Kingdom (London)
Patrick Percepied, Director, Major Risks Practice
T +44 (0)207 560 3861
E Patrick_Percepied@ajg.com
The Walbrook Building
25 Walbrook
London
EC4N 8AW
Jelf Professions
GB (London)
Simon Hall, Account Director
T 01179084011
E simon.hall@jelf.com
Castlemead
Lower Castle Street
Bristol
BS1 3AG
Lockton
United Kingdom (London)
George Apperly, Assistant Vice President
T +44 (0)20 7933 2138
E George.apperly@uk.lockton.com
The St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7AG

PR Advisors

FTI Consulting
United Kingdom (London)
Richard Sunderland
T 020 3727 1000
E ipsx@fticonsulting.com
200 Aldersgate Street
Barbican
London
EC1A 4HD