Helix

Issuer Services

The service providers listed below are specialists who are actively involved in the IPSX Community.

Any reference to a third party service provider, product or service does not constitute or imply an endorsement or recommendation by IPSX UK Limited of the third party service provider, product or service. We are not authorised to make representations on their behalf and would always suggest that professional advice is sought ahead of any commercial decision.

Argus Vickers

Investor Movements & Comparisons

Richard Downard, Head of Business Development

T: 020 4513 4370
E: rdownard@argusvickers.com

4th Floor, 8 City Road
London
EC1Y 2AA

Black & Callow Ltd

Prospectus Production

Tim Black, Joint Managing Director

T: 020 3794 1720
E: tim.black@blackandcallow.com

80 Coleman Street
London
EC2R 5BJ

Carbon Intelligence

Research Companies

Oliver Light, Director

T: 020 3053 6652
E: oliver.light@carbon.ci

5th Floor
103-113 Regent Street
London
W1B 4HL

Gallagher

Insurance Services

Patrick Percepied, Director, Major Risks Practice

T: 020 7560 3861
E: Patrick_Percepied@ajg.com

The Walbrook Building
25 Walbrook
London
EC4N 8AW

Hardman & Co.

Research Companies

Keith Hiscock, Chief Executive Officer

T: 020 7194 7622
E: kh@hardmanandco.com

35 New Broad Street
London
EC2M 1NH

Income Analytics

Research Companies

Chris Elliott, Head of Sales

T: 07845 292941
E: chris.elliott@incans.com

Telephone House
69-77 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4NW

Nurole

Board Recruitment

Samuel Ellis, Real Estate Lead

T: 07734 919 903
E: samuel.ellis@nurole.com

United House
9 Pembridge Road
Notting Hill
London
W11 3JY

RMS Partners

Investor Relations

Robert Irvin

T: 020 3735 5232
E: robert.irvin@rmspartners.co.uk

160 Fleet Street
London
EC4A 2DQ

Want to know more about investing in commercial real estate?

Contact us

International Property Securities Exchange is the trading name of IPSX UK Limited. IPSX UK Limited is a company registered in England and Wales with Company Number 10519448, whose registered address is 20 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9DU.

© 2022 IPSX Group Limited. All Rights Reserved. v2.0.18 P1