Helix

Member directory for expert advice

IPSX has built a network of experienced advisers to help prospective issuers decide if admission to trading is appropriate. They can also advise on the IPO process and on life as a publicly traded company.

IPSX Advisory Members (Lead Advisers and Approved Valuers) have been vetted and approved to support issuers through the admissions process and with their ongoing obligations.

IPSX Trading Members (Market Makers and Brokers) have been vetted and approved to support secondary market liquidity and provide investors with access to the market.

See our list of members below.

Albert E Sharp

Trading Members

David Gilbert, Partner

T: 01789 404964
E: David.gilbert@albertesharp.com

7 Elm Court
Arden Street
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 6PA

Avison Young

IPSX Approved Valuers

Peter O'Brian

T: 020 7911 2176
E: peter.obrien@avisonyoung.com

65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ

Aztec Group

Accountants, Audit, Tax

Ravi Nevile, Director - UK Head of Real Assets

T: 023 8235 5759
E: ravi.nevile@aztecgroup.co.uk

2 Throgmorton Avenue
London
EC2N 2DG

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Lawyers

Richard Werner, Partner

T: 020 3400 2329
E: richard.werner@bclplaw.com

Adelaide House
London Bridge
London
EC4R 9HA

Canaccord Genuity

Market Makers

Richard Boast

T: 020 7523 8080
E: rboast@cgf.com

88 Wood Street
London
EC2V 7QR

CBRE

IPSX Approved Valuers

Jonathan White, Executive Director, Central London Valuation and Advisory

T: 020 7182 2953
E: jonathan.white@cbre.com

Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB

Clear Capital Markets

Trading Members

Bob Roberts

T: 0203 869 6082
E: bobroberts@clear-cm.co.uk

Broadgate Tower-12th Floor
20 Primrose Street
London
EC2A 2EW

CMS

IPSX Lead Advisers

Jack Shepheard, Partner

T: 020 7524 6872
E: Jack.shepheard@cms-cmno.com

Cannon Place
78 Cannon Street
London
EC4N 6AF

Cushman Wakefield

IPSX Approved Valuers

Charles Smith, Chairman

T: 020 7152 5216
E: charles.h.smith@cushwake.com

125 Old Broad Street
London
EC2N 1AR

Dickson Minto

IPSX Lead Advisers

Douglas Armstrong

T: 020 7628 4455
E: Douglas.Armstrong@dmws.com

Broadgate Tower
20 Primrose Street
London
EC2A 2EW

DLA Piper

Lawyers

Alex Tamlyn

T: 020 7796 6185
E: alex.tamlyn@dlapiper.com

160 Aldersgate Street
London
EC1A 4HT

Eversheds Sutherland (International) LLP

Lawyers

Stewart Womersley, Partner, Indirect Real Estate

T: 020 7919 4749
E: StewartWomersley@eversheds-sutherland.com

One Wood Street
London
EC2V 7WS

EY

Accountants, Audit, Tax

Julie Green

T: 020 7951 9560
E: jgreen1@uk.ey.com

1 More London Place
London
SE1 2AF

haysmacintyre

Accountants, Audit, Tax

Jake Pearlman, Director

T: 020 7969 5529
E: jpearlman@haysmacintyre.com

10 Queen Street Place
London
EC4R 1AG

Hobart Capital Markets LLP

Trading Members

Remy Baquiche, Investor Advisor

T: 020 7070 5606
E: remy.baquiche@hobartcapital.com

52 Horseferry Road
London
SW1P 2AH

Jarvis Investment Management

Trading Members

Kerry Dyce, Head of Trading

T: 01892510515
E: invest@jarvisim.co.uk

78 Mount Ephraim
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8BS

Jones Lang LaSalle Limited

IPSX Approved Valuers

James McTighe, Director Valuation Consultancy

T: 020 7399 5130
E: James.mctighe@eu.jll.com

30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH

Knight Frank

IPSX Approved Valuers

Simon Gillespie, Partner, Head of Central London

T: 020 7861 1292
E: Simon.Gillespie@knightfrank.com

55 Baker Street
London
W1U 8AN

Mazars LLP

Accountants, Audit, Tax

Prasam Patel, Director, Real Estate

T: 07881 283 563
E: prasam.patel@mazars.co.uk

Tower Bridge House
St Katherine's Way
London
E1W 1DD

Oberon Investments

Trading Members

Michael Seabrook

T: 020 3179 5300
E: michaelseabrook@oberoninvestments.com

65 Curzon Street
London
W1J 8PE

Panmure Gordon

Trading Members

Michael Janes, Managing Director – Investment Funds

T: 020 7886 2649
E: michael.janes@panmure.com

1 New Change
London
EC4M 9AF

Peel Hunt

Market Makers

David Varney, Head of Fixed Income Market Making

T: 020 7418 8981
E: David.Varney@peelhunt.com

100 Liverpool Street
London
EC2M 2AT

Peterhouse Capital Limited

IPSX Lead Advisers

Allie Feuerlein, Corporate Advisory Associate

T: 020 7469 0934
E: af@peterhousecap.com

80 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6EE

Pinsent Masons

Lawyers

Robert Moir, Partner, Indirect Real Estate/ Structures

T: 020 7418 7316
E: robert.moir@pinsentmasons.com

30 Crown Place
Earl Street
London
EC2A 4ES

Platform Securities

Trading Members

Michael Anderson, Head of Dealing

T: 01212330336
E: getinfo@fisglobal.com

The Walbrook Building
25 Walbrook
London
EC4N 8AF

Rawlinson & Hunter

Accountants, Audit, Tax

Kulwarn Nagra, Parter

T: 020 7842 2130
E: kulwarn.nagra@rawlinson-hunter.com

Eighth Floor
6 New Street Square
New Fetter Lane
London
EC4A 3AQ

RBC Capital Markets

IPSX Lead Advisers

Rupert Walford, Managing Director, European ECM

T: 020 7429 8030
E: rupert.walford@rbccm.com

Riverbank House
2 Swan Lane
London
EC4R 3BF

RSM UK

Accountants, Audit, Tax

Irfan Butt, Partner

T: 020 3201 8052
E: irfan.butt@rsmuk.com

25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB

Savills

IPSX Approved Valuers

Edward Shakespeare, Director, Valuation

T: 020 7409 9914
E: eshakespeare@savills.com

33 Margaret Street,
London
WIG 0JD

Shard Capital Partners

Trading Members

Michael Janes, Managing Director – Investment Funds

T: 020 7886 2649
E: michael.janes@panmure.com

1 New Change
London
EC4M 9AF

Simmons and Simmons

Lawyers

Richard Hopkinson-Woolley, Partner, Real Estate

T: 020 7825 3275
E: hoppo@simmons-simmons.com

CityPoint
One Ropemaker Street
London
EC2Y 9SS

Tavira Securities Ltd

Trading Members

Ayaz Rashid

T: 020 3192 1707
E: intltrading@tavirasecurities.com

Floor 13, 88 Wood St
Barbican
London
EC2V 7DA

WH Ireland Capital Markets

Market Makers

Melvyn Brown

T: 020 7220 1688
E: melvyn.brown@whirelandcb.com

24 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DR

Want to know more about investing in commercial real estate?

Contact us

International Property Securities Exchange is the trading name of IPSX UK Limited. IPSX UK Limited is a company registered in England and Wales with Company Number 10519448, whose registered address is 20 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9DU.

© 2022 IPSX Group Limited. All Rights Reserved. v2.0.18 P1