Member Directory

Back

IPSX has built a network of experienced advisers to support prospective issuers in deciding whether admission to trading is appropriate and to advise on the IPO process and on life as a publicly traded company.

IPSX Advisory Members (Lead Advisers and Approved Valuers) have been vetted and approved to support issuers through the admissions process and with their ongoing obligations.

IPSX Trading Members (Market Makers and Brokers) have been vetted and approved to support secondary market liquidity and provide investors with access to the market.

IPSX Lead Advisers

United Kingdom (London)
Rupert Walford, Managing Director, European ECM
T +44 (0)20 7429 8030
E rupert.walford@rbccm.com
Riverbank House
2 Swan Lane
London
EC4R 3BF
United Kingdom (London)
Chris Hardie, Director Corporate Finance
T +4402073981145
E chris.hardie@whirelandcb.com
24 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DR

IPSX Approved Valuers

United Kingdom (London)
James McTighe, Director Valuation Consultancy
T 020 7399 5130
E James.mctighe@eu.jll.com
30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH
United Kingdom (London)
Simon Gillespie, Partner, Head of Central London
T +44 (0)20 7861 1292
E Simon.Gillespie@knightfrank.com
55 Baker Street
London
W1U 8AN
United Kingdom (London)
Jonathan White, Executive Director, Central London Valuation and Advisory
T 02071822953
E jonathan.white@cbre.com
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
United Kingdom (London)
Peter O'Brian
T 020 7911 2176
E peter.obrien@avisonyoung.com
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
United Kingdom (London)
Charles Smith, Chairman
T +44 (0) 207 152 5216
E charles.h.smith@cushwake.com
125 Old Broad Street
London
EC2N 1AR

Market Makers

United Kingdom (London)
Iain Morgan, Head of Execution & Trading
T +44 20 7418 8984
E iain.morgan@peelhunt.com
Moor House
120 London Wall
London
EC2Y 5ET
United Kingdom (London)
Panmure Gordon
T 0207 886 2500
E reception@panmure.com
1 New Change
London
EC4M 9AF

Stockbrokers

United Kingdom (Aylesbury)
Chris Hutsal, Market Dealing Manager
T 01296 439 166
E Chris.Hutsal@share.co.uk
Floor 1
Oxford House
Oxford Rd
Aylesbury
HP21 8SZ

Contact

Alfie Early

Alfie Early

Market Regulation Analyst

aearly@ipsx.com